Spead the true love 

Music has always been the best part of my life . It is a way we express ourselves.  Music or any art by its name is a way we express our feelings. For example , when a person sings he is mentally and emotionally connected to the music / song to bring out the feel in it. 

  Every artist has his or her way of expressing themselves.  If I speak about my self I love singing alot . I emotionally get attached to songs and when I sing them it’s like I am out of the world into the music enjoying every single note in the song.. trying to bring out the feel in it. Music is a  therapy . It cures you. It bring out the real you. It is a gods gift. Music is life 🙂 

Leave a Reply

